Monday, October 26, 2009

Sugar p.i.c.

After a long weekend of reconnecting with my long time BFF let's call her B (cause she looks like beyonce) I now have a sugar partner in crime!

I have not catered to our friendship in about 4 or 5 months. I have been super vague with her about the sugar goodies and we were also heading down two very different life paths. She is still in college living the lifestyle that I was a part of just a year ago. I on the other hand, graduated in May of this year and my "adult" life is not compatible with hers anymore. I can't pick up and take a road trip in the middle of the week anymore. I can't play beer pong until 5am on a Tuesday and I definitely can't "wing it" all weekend and see where life takes me. Those days are not over for me but definitely few and far between. I finally got a job in my major and I have to give it my all.

Anyways, I tentatively agreed to spend the entire weekend with her. I always have a BLAST with her but when we are together we get in a lot of trouble. So we went to Providence in NY on Friday night for a mutual friends birthday. Spent the night bouncing around VIP tables and dancing like maniacs. We left the club around 3am then headed to Greenhouse for the after hours until about 5am. Here is where things got fuzzy and I spilled the beans on my sugar lifestyle. Here is a taste of our convo:

[her] booo those shoes are ridiculous did you spend all your money on them?!
[me] (drunken mess) booo i have sugar daddies. sometimes they last longer then usual sometime then don't. I lied about a lot of the stuff you asked about cause it's complicated.
[her] are you kidding? what the hell boo. I'm your bff
[me] i know but i didn't know what your reaction would be
[her] umm hello??? get me one!

This was filled with slurs and laughing and it was great. So after Greenhouse we went to some crazy techno spot Pacha's until 9am!!! wowie I was sooo tired. We crashed at her place and spent all of Saturday fast fast asleep. I woke up around 4 from a phone call from Lifestyle. He wanted me to go to the club we went to last week. I asked him if my bffl could tag along and he said absolutely and he would find someone for her.

Well, someone was found and after a long Saturday night we spent Sunday afternoon at Bryant Park. All four of us! Ok so B always puts my life on the fast track and it's now Monday afternoon and instead of doing my job I'm sitting in my office blogging. But I'm glad we are reconnected and it seems like after this weekend we are back in inseparable mode as usual ;)

O and PS. no sugar sugar from Lifestyle which has me super worried.

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

O, Lifestyle

Nothing major to write home about but me and Lifestyle had an interesting chat over dinner on Monday. He was all smiles and completely focused on me that night. It was cute bc he was obviously very interested in the Yankee game but he still managed not to tear his eyes away from me. I caught him in a full on convo about the game with our waiter when I returned from a bathroom break. LOL.

But I digress, as usual. He was telling me about his business and the many ways our relationship might end in the near future :( He is in the middle of a deal of sorts and if the deal does not go through he will be forced to go to Kiev immediately for about 2-3 months. This would completely bum me out. He says, he is trying to avoid this by all means necessary since he has an ongoing divorce to tend to and 3 young kids that he absolutely loves. But, he just wanted to prepare me. Now if things do work out with the deal this mean amazing things for me. My allowance will increase. Exponentially! Ughh, this would be my dream dream dream. This is all a very exciting time for him which is amazing to be there with him through it all. And if all goes well ladies, this means jackpot for me. I would not be without. EVER.

*Crossing fingers*

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Disclaimer*

All of my pots except for Lifestyle, Winslow, and now Bostonian have been cut off. I want to cater to these three only and hopefully cultivate some good long lasting SD's.

=]

Monday, October 19, 2009

Respect the jinx

I've always been superstitious of the "jinx." I'm always the first to say "Don't talk about it or you'll jinx it." In my first few posts I talked about anything and everyone and nothing seemingly happened. I have been keeping a lot of the big details hush hush these past few posts and am finding my sugar experience to be even more rewarding. Coincidence or was I really jinxing myself by blogging?? So because I am neurotic in some ways, I tried to figure out my the true jinx. My mom is Dominican and a big believer in the "fuku" (pronounced foo -coo). This is essentially "the jinx." I learned to respect it, regardless of whether or not I believed in its power. Maybe it's just my upbringing that's got me all wired out like a zealot. Point is, I find the less I get into the details of everything the bigger things get for me. But, writing it all out is therapeutic almost and really helps me organize my thoughts.

Saturday night was the best time. I met Mr. Lifestyle at the club (I went alone) and had a great time. We drank and I danced (he watched). We kissed, held hands, and even got a few shout outs from the DJ. It was all very cool and very fun. His nanny was there with her boyfriend which made me so uneasy. I thought she would be weird because she knows the wife but she was OK. She didn't talk to me much but she was still sweet. Her BF was very nice, maybe overly nice. But, I ignored whatever could possibly be going through his mind and had all eyes on Lifestyle. He loves that he is always saying how he believes people should be in the "present." Totally committed to whatever is in front of them.

Anyways, we had sex. It was awkward at the hotel. He was sleepy but trying to fight it because he wanted to have sex. He was hesitant, kissed e, hugged me, and barely made a move. I took over mostly because I was definitely needing it but also because I had promised my niece to take her to some adventure park a couple hours away and it was already 5am at this point. Anyways, It was pretty basic sex. I was on top for most of it. He was on top for a while but was sooo lackadaisical about it that I just flipped him around. We went round 2 which was a lot quicker. We napped for a bit and cuddled (yay!) and had a quick breakfast at 8am. He offered his truck so I can take my niece but I declined. I had already seen him for the past three days and needed a break to organize myself. I knew I would have to bring the car back and we would end up spending the night together. I am not looknig for a boyfriend. He gave me $1000 before i left!!!!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! Anyways, we are going to dinner tonight at PF Changs. It's a chain restaurant and not the most amazing five star place but its my fav!

There is another pot (let's call him Bostonian) who I am slightly interested in. He is offering me 2K for 1 weekend a month. He lives in boston and wants me to take the trip out there once a month. I think that is completly doable. And so convenient. If it was just about the money I would just stick to the one guy. But I am interested in more. MUCH more. I want gifts, dinners, shows, trips. And 1 weekend a month won't supply all that but it will supply me with some extra spending money. He is due to call me this evening. Let's see.

My boyfriend is back. Big time. He is showering me with affection and love and undeniably amazing sex. We are just connected. He was the reason I went to the adventure park with my niece yesterday. He offered to take her and show her a good time. My niece (and now Hendrix) is my life and he knows this. Make her happy and you've got me. And she loves him. He has been around all her life so she doesn't understand when he's not around. And in all the years we have been together, he has made it a point to always spoil her. So yesterday started us off once again. Which means, my little break of going out and about whenever I needed to is going to be a little tougher.

I gave all that I could without the fuku coming after me!

xoxo

Saturday, October 17, 2009

Walking on Eggshells

Mr Lifestyle and I have moved into fast forward. We were only supposed to meet this Saturday at the club but he called me yesterday afternoon and asked if I would have dinner with him. I agreed although I was a little hesitant. But, there is just something about him that really has caught my attention.

He picked me up around 8 although we had plans for 7. I excused this because he was driving down to NJ from Buffalo and with the sucky weather and traffic it was almost a given that he would be late. I played it cool and got past it. We had some small talk on the drive over to the restaurant. Catching up on the pat few days, things we like/don't like, he talk about his kids (he does this a lot). Well all was well until he decided to call his hotel to confirm the reservation. (I ended up finding out his full name and later googling him, which turned out positively!) Apparently he made the reservations for November instead of October online and there was nothing available! Needless to say he ended up having to book a Hilton about 45 minutes from the restaurant, but he didn't let it stress him and he let it go.

The restaurant was nice and cozy. From the outside it looked like some hole in the wall but it was actually this awesome Spanish-Mediterranean spot with GREAT food. Dinner was pretty mellow we talked a lot about each other. I told him about school and my new job and he told me about his kids and life as a separated man. He was getting a lot of phone calls during dinner which some he answered and some he didn't. He does business overseas in China and Eastern Europe so most call were from overseas in relation to business. He was polite enough to excuse himself and explain what was going on and shower me with apologies after the calls. The only call I hated was from his divorce lawyer. Uggh that was annoying. He was going over the details of the alimony agreement right in front of me. He was putting his business on front street and I was not feeling it. The man doesn't like secrets much but still, TMI dude.

Well after the lawyer called I became a brat and started texting people while he talked so he could get the hint. The phone went on silent and in his pocket. Score 1 for Cherry. After that scenario everything went off without a hitch. He was very happy so let me order for him since I speak Spanish fluently and he was impressed. Me and the waitstaff were having great conversations about Spain and the little Spanish customs we were raised with and I could tell Mr. Lifestyle was genuinely happy to have me, the girl the entire waitstaff kept coming back to chat up, with him.

Well we ordered just about every appetizer, 3 pitchers of Sangria (red), and this huge Mediterranean Paella dish that had enough for left overs. We laughed a lot, and I even let him kiss me. It was a pretty great date. We tried this lava cake for dessert, hated it, and ordered ice cream afterwards. I LOVE a man who can eat like that and not have so many pretenses. Well he asked me if I wanted to go back to his room with him which I politely declined. I just did not want to give him the wrong idea (but in retrospect I wish I had). He was completely understanding and drove me home with two doggie bags and a special bottle of Sangria made by the restaurant.

This morning he called and invited me out shopping so I can find something for tonight. I gladly agreed. Although we didn't have much time because I have to go watch my niece's ballet recital. So I ended up not finding anything :( He handed me $300 cash and said if I had the chance to go get something quickly after the recital. We shall see....

Now I feel like this could be the true SD that I have been waiting for patiently. But I feel like the money and all that will have to wait. We had lightly discussed the monthly arrangement idea but we have not said anything concrete. We are in that stage where it seems like the best opportunity to jump into but I don't want to push. I am on eggshells here ladies. So the patience I had for the sugar hunt will now be applied to this situation. It's almost like a transition. I really do hope this goes the way I want because I am at wits end. If things don't pick up I think I will take a break from the search for the holidays.

I am going to meet with him tonight and plan on spending the night with him. Details to follow....

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

You better leave that 9 to 5 up on that shelf....and just enjoy yourself

So my sugar search has been pretty nice. There are lots of emails flying around but I guess I will only talk about those worth talking about. I realize that I was talking about everyone before and when I look back they were not worth the keystrokes ;) So with that my top 2.

I might as well get into the Winslow talk. We met in Miami in August of 07. His nephew was googly eyed over my bff who he met on the beach. Anyways, the nephew offered us a super VIP sort of night. Limos, poppin bottles, the works, and Winslow tagged along for the ride. Well, me and Winslow hated each other at first. HATED HATED HATED. He made some outlandish joke about us only being able to get VIP because of him. He was tooting his horn a little too loudly so I told him so. He didn't like that too much. It was a pretty quick back and forth of sly sarcasm, barely even a blip in the night but he made an impression on me. I've got foot in mouth syndrome and I'm generally sarcastic so I can appreciate anyone who can go toe to toe with me even if I hat them. Anyways, long story short, we ended up taking out alot of pent up frustration out in the sheets before I came back to NJ ;)

Fast forward a few months, and we are in this cat an mouse relationship. I'm the cat. FML. He was always a mystery to me. still is. He is one of those hot then cold type guys. Miami was hot towards the end of our trip. Then it got cold. then burning hot again. So, a "hot" Winslow meant, everything I wanted and then some. We met in August of 07 and by June of 08 i had to order extra page for my passport! I mean I had everything everything everything. I was spoiled rotten and loving it. But his cold bouts were terrible. No money, no trips, nada. So April of 09 I cut him off. Cursed him out gave him hell and said goodbye.

Now he's back. It's just a hot spell for now but it is what it is. No money yet. He let me go wild at pet smart though for Hendrix. And he took me to the Springsteen concert (i'm a jersey girl, what do you expect?). So, I'm actually holed up in his place now. Hendrix pick a funny looking plant to pee on and I'm ordering movies on demand like a mad woman while he works. I want to go get my Halloween costume with him and a Macbook Pro. Anyways, we are on hot right now. Super hot. And it's weird bc I'm soo comfy with him bc of the history. I am also going to ask him for rent money before he gets cold again. I'm well aware that this won't last long but its the most solid guy I've had in a while.

Next guy is the super lovely who I guess we'll call Mr. Lifestyle. I just met him yesterday morning for a cup of coffee. We had been talking on SA and emails for almost a month. I never took him serious and then he went and jumped to #2 in a heart beat. He was infatuated with me which was great. It was very strange bc I hadn't put so much stock into him so I was just my sarcastic ass self. No sugary sweet smile or nothing. His enthusiasm was such an ego boost that I actually was super duper real. No persona. weird. So Mr. Lifestyle is legally separated which he does not want to be. Someone narc'd on him to his wife so needless to say he is trying to get her back. He was very open about keeping sugar and real world s separate. He says he loves his wife and kids and in the end they are what he wants. But he says it's a "lifestyle" that he can afford himself so he will. The big red flag was that he mentioned wanting more kids, but not with his wife. ??? The way the conversation was going I didn't get if he meant that he wanted more if the divorce went through or regardless of if they were together or not. That was just odd to me. Anyways, we are going to some club that his friend owns this Saturday night which is going to be fun. I was thinking about bringing a friend along but after Chicago's birthday thing I might not.

xoxo

Sunday, October 11, 2009

Top 3 Blogs!

I love this idea. It's so cute! First Thank you to PrincessDiva and D. Sugarbaby for the shoutouts! You girls are definitely great bloggers :)

I first fell for this blog after reading this post. It was really awesome to get to relate to a blogger on a different level. I have/had (status still undecided) a BF so it was cool to get some tips on juggling two lifestyles. Other then that, Sugar Kitten gives great advice on alot of other topics and definitely keeps me motivated to continue my search.


Well besides the obvious and always amazing DETAILS i love this blog because it really seems like the real deal. I love Princess's drive to find the "sugar grail" and her blog always makes me that much more determined to really put myself out there to find the SD for me. Princess, you definitely have a handle in what you are looking for in sugar world and i love that you won't settle for less. Also, you seem like you have a great personality outside of sugar world which is just a bonus :)


I love this blog for the simple reason that it is really adorable. Sandie's outlook on things is always upbeat, positive and refreshing. I'm one the first people to sound like a super downer when things don't go my way but Sandie seems like a person who always has a smile which is few and far between these days.



All of these blogs are great but I love every single blog I follow! Any girl honestly and truly sharing their sugar stories is kickass in my book.

xoxo

Saturday, October 10, 2009

Last Week Blew Up in My face

Ok so, I had planned a super tight schedule for the sugar hunt last week. Silly me, and my impatience. I was going stir crazy when I decided to set this plan in motion and in retrospect I'm an a s s h o l e. I had made everything so rigid and time constructed that I forgot to throw a life in there. And by the time I met with Mr. Boat on Wednesday I was EXHAUSTED and snippy. DUH jackass. Sheesh. I ended up cancelling on Aladdin and Teeth due to my mild psychosis that started to take over me.

So my two major hiccups were Hendrix (my love, my heart, my pug) and Winslow. Hendrix needs A LOT of attention and he has this funny way of waking me up at 5am every day like it's his job. And Winslow...hmm Winslow. Winslow is the reason I've been going to bed at 3am.

So I've re-evaluated and have figured out that quantity does not equal quality. I am starting from scratch and taking a new approach to figuring out potentials. I have a tendency to be a serial first dater. This has been my MO since before the sugar world. Even though I say I hate it I think I find a little bit of thrill in racking up my dates (enter psycho-analysis here). So, I just naturally transferred this habit into sugar world. So anybody that agreed to my expectations was garnered a first date. QUICKLY. Literally I meet guys within days of initial emails. O nooo mama, not cute, I know.

So, I am taking the weekend off for sugar experiencing and starting again on Monday with a clear agenda. And I will give myself 2weeks of emailing/talking before setting up a date. I don't know if this will work as it sounds completely boring to me but my hit-and-quit method is not working so well.

So tonight I am off to the club scene. I am going to try and make up for what went down last weekend. I want to go completely nuts and watch the sun rise when I come in. I recruited my niece as official babysitter for Hendrix and she loves it. So, I'm off without worries.

I have seen some of the posts about Favorite blogs and first thank you to the girls that mentioned my blog! I will be posting some of my favs tomorrow.

xoxo

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Updates

#1: i got a ridiculously awesome job! yay me! Incidentally, Teeth frequently does business in my new office which I am not particularly fond of. I had mentioned it and he says he travels to that location at least 4 time a month. Meaning if things don't work out I will be reminded of him 4 times a month. OR maybe knowing that he will see me will force him to step his game up and not be a flaker. Maaayybbee.

#2: I have been reading all of you ladies' blogs and love that there are so many of us out there telling it like it is! Whenever I want to give up on all the sugar you guys remind me of a little virtue called Patience!

#3: Winslow is back in my life. I've mentioned him before in passing. and as much as i love to go over every detail about everyone else i hate talking about him. So for now. Let's just leave it at that.

#4: My date with the Exotic Lover went well. We went to a Tapas restaurant with live music which was cool. He gave me $500 for our time together. He seems to have put all his eggs in my basket which I hate. I hate being an SD's be all and end all. Too much pressure. Since I don't have a car either he got me car service to school for the rest of the week. He said we will work on the car thing soon. As much as i love it, My CherrySenses tell me he expects me to only be with him. I already have the ex and Winslow expecting the same. I might go nuts.


#5: I barely have time to really blog these days. Hendrix has taken over my life! I got to class early bc of the car service so I figured I would fill in the past few days. It's really not a huge gap in time but I've become used to blogging at least once a day. It really helps me to sort out what I'm feeling about this lifestyle and helps to organize when the sugar surges commence.

#6: Facebook is starting to become a sugar party! It's cool to be able to put a face to your blogs!

Sunday, October 4, 2009

introducing HENDRIX..


the new number 1 man in my life!

{not a thing to do with sugar but he owns my heart}

R. and a puppy

R was not what I expected. He looked WAAAAY older then his photos but he dressed super sharp. He picked me up in a beautiful black Mercedes (I'm not good at all with types). Great interior as well. Wood panels, cream leather seats, very nice. When I got in the car smelled a little off but I later realized it was him (ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww). We went to Starbucks we talked about what we were looking for. But we had done this already so it was mostly about chemistry I guess. It was OK. I didn't feel connected or anything but he was nice enough.

Louboutin's did not happen. After our coffee he came up with some lame excuse about having to go. Not cool at all.

O well. The ex has been sooo full of it lately. But he got me a puppy! a pug! I love my new doggy sooooo MUCH! I still haven't named him yet :( So for now he is just Baby. I have not called to respond to my gift but his cousin is my brother's bff so I'm sure he heard all about my adoration of Baby already. He is so precious. pics up soon!

ps. send me any suggestions for puppy names!

Saturday, October 3, 2009

Sugar Focused

Ok after the terrible terrible terrible night that was last night. I have decided to jump completely into the sugar bowl. I set up my schedule so I can meet all the potentials all week! It is nuts, I know! And maybe a little callous and overzealous but seriously after last night I refuse REFUSE to put myself back into the Ex's brain warp. Before I started sugar dating, if me and Ex got into it so insanely like last night I would date date date to my heart's content. Just for fun and just to keep my mind off of it. I never was one to wallow in the drama of it all. So now that the sugar world is my oyster I'd much rather spend my time meeting potentials then dating Joe schmo from work. So here is the breakdown for now. Some of these dates are tentative and I can pretty much guarantee at LEAST 1 flaking out. So here we go.

Sunday: I am meeting with R. We are set to me up for a coffee date and then some shopping (Louboutin's I am eyeing you) in the early afternoon. He is very much the guy I am most looking to connect with as he is offering not only the allowances but also the gifts, shopping, and travel :D

Monday: Repose. The day to rest and organize outfits for the week. I plan on having some wine and taking a sugar rest day.

Tuesday: The Exotic Lover. He loves all things exotic: women, food, places, etc. I don't know too much about him but he has made the point to agree on what I am looking for. Not really sure what this will lead to...

Wednesday: Mr. Boat. This guy sounds like it could work. He absolutely loves all the pics I have sent him and is so excited to meet me. He seems like normal/average guy with normal/average life. I think he half-expects me to wake him from his life coma. He is very blase

Thursday: Aladdin. He looks like the real life version of Aladdin. He's sexxxy. Very, I could get lost in his eyes. His first pic took me off guard so I asked him to send me some silly faces pics (I like a guy who can be a cornball every so often) just to prove he wasn't a fake. He rocked it! Sent me lots of silly faces that I wish I could post. I think this date is going to be the most fun. He said he wants to go to a concert and just act nuts. I love it.

Friday: Teeth. Finally he returns :) So he mentioned a spa date which sounds great. After my hard sugar dating week (and last night) it will be a great way to relax :)

Except for Teeth, these are all first dates so I am not really expecting any sugar goodies. I am suspending my accounts for the week and am going to focus on these guys for now and see where they lead me. As for Producer, I explained to him that he is seriously like a friend to me and I just can no longer take any money from him and I made him pinky promise to stay friends with me. He was a little put off but he seemed to be OK with it. I just got back from some good Panera bread with him which I paid for ( i wanted him to know that I'm hanging with him bc of his personality not his wallet)! I can't get enough of him he is like my new instant bestie. Luckily he let his guard down and we got into a whole life/love/sugar talk which was great. Crazy how we just met and I felt instantly connected to him. We are heading to some movie screening tonight followed by a music session at his friend's studio :)

As far as the Ex goes, he of course, is all apologies this morning. Flowers and my fav candies waiting at my doorstep. I was going to chuck it all but gave the flowers to my mom who is extra moody these days to cheer her up a bit, and gave the candies to my niece.

xoxo

Sometimes I jsut need to Ramble

It is 6:30am Sat morning Jersey time and I have not slept since Thursday night. So, mix in my delirium with the horribleness that was my night and you have me blogging and venting. Tonight me and the boyfriend had THE TALK OF ALL TALKS. He has the ability to drive me crazy, infuriate me, worship him, and want to choke him out all in one hot flash of a moment. I fucking hate him and I fucking love him. He is my biggest enemy and my strongest ally.

Tonight was wretched. I went out. Dressed like the full blown man-eater I am with my girls. Five hot chicks basically wreaking havoc in NYC. I really felt on top of the world. I was celebrating my kickass school week, sugar week, work week...everything. Literally, my life was up for celebration. I was wasted within a couple hours. Drunkenly partying it up and dancing the night away.

[Text 1] "I heard you got your phone back. Had to hear about it from _____. Are you fucking with me?"

IGNORED.

[Text 2] "I'm not up for your shit. Come outside"

my reply: "I'm not home. Ciao :)"

[Text 3] "I'm outside the club. I'm waiting"

FUCCCCCKKKK. Everything was sooo good. sooo perfect. I still have no idea how he knew where I was but here it goes.

I came out really sloppy and silly. I'm a happy drunk. Smiling from ear to ear...still feeling the thump of the music in my ears. It was freezing and I was in the tinniest outfit. I got in his car. Invited him in. No, he wasn't in the party mood. He came to argue with me. Argue with me at 3am. Argue with me about not having my number at 3am!! Argue with his ex girlfriend about not having her number when she goes out to NYC without him looking AMAZING....at 3am! Ugh I went nuts. Literally flipped out. I just couldn't handle it. Yell. Scream. Kick. Push. I was livid.

{Sidenote: If ever you are to meet me you know I am the calmest chick in existence. Known amongst my crowd as "mellow yellow." Never angry or mad. calm and collected. ALWAYS. except with the Boyfriend. I am insanely passionate with him. We can't discuss wall paper without thing getting heated.}

So, the whole episode lasted just about 3 hours. He wants to hold on to me. He doesn't want me to leave. He wants me to stay. He wants me to suffocate. I'm sick of holding my breath.

And really if it wasn't for this sugar week looking full of potential I would fallen back into the cycle. The ugly cycle that we are. It has been 5.5 yrs of perpetual agony. I just can't hold my breath anymore.

I'm in the weirdest frame of mind. I am so distraught about what he has put me through. So annoyed that I missed the afterparty of my celebration night. So happy that all the potential SD's without even knowing it have pulled me through to kick his ass to the curb. And so tired from the lack of sleep.

I ramble when I'm sleepy. Goodnight.

Friday, October 2, 2009

The Sugar Grail

The man (let's call him R since perfect amazingsugargrail is too long) I have been speaking to is talking a good game. This is all very overly hyped by me but it has been quite a while since an SD has made me really think the "Sugar Grail" was attainable. We had been emailing back and forth for some time, and he has been making some big promises. Monthly allowances, gifts, bills, etc etc. Anyways, we finally spoke on the phone. He was great and was looking for the real deal. No BS (maybe). Sigh I'm really really really really (did i say really?) excited about it all. We set up a date for Sunday. He asked me what I had my eye on lately and duh! i mentioned the Louboutin lace booties :)He says they're mine! YAY! I have been super struggling all summer. Barely any new anything *Sheesh.* Alright I'm out for now. Going to go blow Producer's money on a fab night out with my chicks :D

Quick Update in the Middle of the Night

Tonight I went out with Mr. Producer. I had e-mailed him on a whim this morning (you know, just to keep him around) and the boy decided to invite me to a watch "In The Heights" on Broadway. Well I loved the play and wasn't expecting much. I mean we had orchestra seats which was more then enough for me. To think I wasn't even excited about it! Anyways, after the show he let me drive his beautiful lexus around nyc (risky business but this guy had an awesome personality). I mean he drops the F bombs like nobody's business, laughs all the time, and makes ridiculously sarcastic remarks about everything. He was like me, with boy parts! I mean seriously we got along great and it was fun to have that young dynamic going on. He's only 28 (trust fund baby) with nothing to do all day but charm his way through the East Village. I mean seriously awesome but (grr) I'm so scared of him in some ways. I mean this is the guy I would fall in love with and I'm just not willing to put myself in that space right now. I love my boyfriend insanely and I'm not going to juggle emotions. no shot. Anyways, after all was said and done i came home with $500 bucks although I tried (repeatedly) to tell him to keep it (scooby doo noises go here) WHAT?!?! hahaha i know so unsugar babyish of me but seriously I felt like his friend. It didn't even feel good. Womp womp :(

O well, I'm slightly richer now so yay me! There have been some rumblings in sugarworld as far as potentials but no one i'm willing to think up a name for just yet. till next time

xoxo