So my sugar search has been pretty nice. There are lots of emails flying around but I guess I will only talk about those worth talking about. I realize that I was talking about everyone before and when I look back they were not worth the keystrokes ;) So with that my top 2.
I might as well get into the Winslow talk. We met in Miami in August of 07. His nephew was googly eyed over my bff who he met on the beach. Anyways, the nephew offered us a super VIP sort of night. Limos, poppin bottles, the works, and Winslow tagged along for the ride. Well, me and Winslow hated each other at first. HATED HATED HATED. He made some outlandish joke about us only being able to get VIP because of him. He was tooting his horn a little too loudly so I told him so. He didn't like that too much. It was a pretty quick back and forth of sly sarcasm, barely even a blip in the night but he made an impression on me. I've got foot in mouth syndrome and I'm generally sarcastic so I can appreciate anyone who can go toe to toe with me even if I hat them. Anyways, long story short, we ended up taking out alot of pent up frustration out in the sheets before I came back to NJ ;)
Fast forward a few months, and we are in this cat an mouse relationship. I'm the cat. FML. He was always a mystery to me. still is. He is one of those hot then cold type guys. Miami was hot towards the end of our trip. Then it got cold. then burning hot again. So, a "hot" Winslow meant, everything I wanted and then some. We met in August of 07 and by June of 08 i had to order extra page for my passport! I mean I had everything everything everything. I was spoiled rotten and loving it. But his cold bouts were terrible. No money, no trips, nada. So April of 09 I cut him off. Cursed him out gave him hell and said goodbye.
Now he's back. It's just a hot spell for now but it is what it is. No money yet. He let me go wild at pet smart though for Hendrix. And he took me to the Springsteen concert (i'm a jersey girl, what do you expect?). So, I'm actually holed up in his place now. Hendrix pick a funny looking plant to pee on and I'm ordering movies on demand like a mad woman while he works. I want to go get my Halloween costume with him and a Macbook Pro. Anyways, we are on hot right now. Super hot. And it's weird bc I'm soo comfy with him bc of the history. I am also going to ask him for rent money before he gets cold again. I'm well aware that this won't last long but its the most solid guy I've had in a while.
Next guy is the super lovely who I guess we'll call Mr. Lifestyle. I just met him yesterday morning for a cup of coffee. We had been talking on SA and emails for almost a month. I never took him serious and then he went and jumped to #2 in a heart beat. He was infatuated with me which was great. It was very strange bc I hadn't put so much stock into him so I was just my sarcastic ass self. No sugary sweet smile or nothing. His enthusiasm was such an ego boost that I actually was super duper real. No persona. weird. So Mr. Lifestyle is legally separated which he does not want to be. Someone narc'd on him to his wife so needless to say he is trying to get her back. He was very open about keeping sugar and real world s separate. He says he loves his wife and kids and in the end they are what he wants. But he says it's a "lifestyle" that he can afford himself so he will. The big red flag was that he mentioned wanting more kids, but not with his wife. ??? The way the conversation was going I didn't get if he meant that he wanted more if the divorce went through or regardless of if they were together or not. That was just odd to me. Anyways, we are going to some club that his friend owns this Saturday night which is going to be fun. I was thinking about bringing a friend along but after Chicago's birthday thing I might not.
xoxo
Wednesday, October 14, 2009
You better leave that 9 to 5 up on that shelf....and just enjoy yourself
Labels:
clubbin,
Hendrix,
kids,
Mr. Lifestyle,
sugar goodies,
vip,
Winslow,
wives
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment