I've always been superstitious of the "jinx." I'm always the first to say "Don't talk about it or you'll jinx it." In my first few posts I talked about anything and everyone and nothing seemingly happened. I have been keeping a lot of the big details hush hush these past few posts and am finding my sugar experience to be even more rewarding. Coincidence or was I really jinxing myself by blogging?? So because I am neurotic in some ways, I tried to figure out my the true jinx. My mom is Dominican and a big believer in the "fuku" (pronounced foo -coo). This is essentially "the jinx." I learned to respect it, regardless of whether or not I believed in its power. Maybe it's just my upbringing that's got me all wired out like a zealot. Point is, I find the less I get into the details of everything the bigger things get for me. But, writing it all out is therapeutic almost and really helps me organize my thoughts.
Saturday night was the best time. I met Mr. Lifestyle at the club (I went alone) and had a great time. We drank and I danced (he watched). We kissed, held hands, and even got a few shout outs from the DJ. It was all very cool and very fun. His nanny was there with her boyfriend which made me so uneasy. I thought she would be weird because she knows the wife but she was OK. She didn't talk to me much but she was still sweet. Her BF was very nice, maybe overly nice. But, I ignored whatever could possibly be going through his mind and had all eyes on Lifestyle. He loves that he is always saying how he believes people should be in the "present." Totally committed to whatever is in front of them.
Anyways, we had sex. It was awkward at the hotel. He was sleepy but trying to fight it because he wanted to have sex. He was hesitant, kissed e, hugged me, and barely made a move. I took over mostly because I was definitely needing it but also because I had promised my niece to take her to some adventure park a couple hours away and it was already 5am at this point. Anyways, It was pretty basic sex. I was on top for most of it. He was on top for a while but was sooo lackadaisical about it that I just flipped him around. We went round 2 which was a lot quicker. We napped for a bit and cuddled (yay!) and had a quick breakfast at 8am. He offered his truck so I can take my niece but I declined. I had already seen him for the past three days and needed a break to organize myself. I knew I would have to bring the car back and we would end up spending the night together. I am not looknig for a boyfriend. He gave me $1000 before i left!!!!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! Anyways, we are going to dinner tonight at PF Changs. It's a chain restaurant and not the most amazing five star place but its my fav!
There is another pot (let's call him Bostonian) who I am slightly interested in. He is offering me 2K for 1 weekend a month. He lives in boston and wants me to take the trip out there once a month. I think that is completly doable. And so convenient. If it was just about the money I would just stick to the one guy. But I am interested in more. MUCH more. I want gifts, dinners, shows, trips. And 1 weekend a month won't supply all that but it will supply me with some extra spending money. He is due to call me this evening. Let's see.
My boyfriend is back. Big time. He is showering me with affection and love and undeniably amazing sex. We are just connected. He was the reason I went to the adventure park with my niece yesterday. He offered to take her and show her a good time. My niece (and now Hendrix) is my life and he knows this. Make her happy and you've got me. And she loves him. He has been around all her life so she doesn't understand when he's not around. And in all the years we have been together, he has made it a point to always spoil her. So yesterday started us off once again. Which means, my little break of going out and about whenever I needed to is going to be a little tougher.
I gave all that I could without the fuku coming after me!
xoxo
Monday, October 19, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


That's awesome about Bostonian :),and about Mr Lifestyle.
ReplyDeleteI don't think you'll jinx anything.
Goodluck Sugar !
xx Beth
I just caught up on your whole blog (from the very beginning till now)and I love it! And I'm starting to believe in the jinx too or really bad coincidences, lol.
ReplyDeleteyayyy visit boston!
ReplyDeleteHey Beth thanks! I hope not! Glad to see your back to blogging so i can get to know you now! And Princess thanks for reading through my blog! I'd love to hear about what's going on in your world! Come back! And Kasha darling I definitely want to go to Boston maybe we can have an SB lunch :)
ReplyDelete